Posted in Books To Read

Waiting on Wednesday!

I love a good series. And a good series is the Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning.
This series is a Balls Worthy series. It’s totally kick ass!

So, today, Wednesday, I’m waiting for the next release! Dreamfever (Fever Series, Book 4)!

The other books of this series are:
Darkfever (Book 1)
Bloodfever (Book 2)
Faefever (Book 3)

They are chronological and should be read in order.

Aren’t these covers cool too?!

Visit Karen’s site to get more detailed info on her books! There are excerpts for the books. However, after just visiting I see that it hasn’t been updated too recently because she doesn’t even have the cover art for Dreamfever up yet. What’s up with that?!

She does have an April contest going though, for an audio book of Faefever. She also has a newsletter that you can sign up for.

(Book 4) is scheduled to release August 25, 2009! I wish she would release these 6 months apart instead of 12 – 13 months! Drives me crazy to have to wait sooooo long for the next book in a series!

You can pre-order Dreamfever now or order the other books from this series! I promise you won’t be disappointed! Click on the cover images above to go to!


Wife, mother of a nearly 7 year old daughter named Madison and new baby boy Riley. Avid reader on my Amazon Kindle. World of Warcraft and CS:S gamer.

Leave a Reply