Posted in Uncategorized

Waiting on Wednesday: Fallen Angels Series by J.R. Ward!

Thanks to Ravenous Reader sharing with me a link to Katiebabs blog I’m sharing with you the amazing cover of J.R. Ward‘s new series of Fallen Angels!!

Covet: A Novel of the Fallen Angels

Covet: A Novel of the Fallen AngelsJ.R. Ward is set to release Sept.29. I didn’t even know she was writing a new series!

I’m also thrilled about the next Black Dagger Brotherhood book, Lover Avenged (Book 7)that is releasing on April 28th! That’s two weeks after my birthday and actually my Mom’s birthday. This book also has a great cover and an awaited story of a character I’ve been waiting to get to know and I can’t wait to find out about all the back stories that go on in this series.

Lover Avenged (Black Dagger Brotherhood, Book 7)

If you haven’t read J.R. Ward‘s Black Dagger Brotherhood seriesyou should! It’s totally and completely kick ass. The “brothers” are strong and amazing characters. You get to know each one more and more and I love that each book is basically “their” book but each book continues with a few back stories, which is a huge reason that I love this  series. It’s complex and incredibly entertaining. I hope she decides to keep writing this series and I look forward to the new series!


Wife, mother of a nearly 7 year old daughter named Madison and new baby boy Riley. Avid reader on my Amazon Kindle. World of Warcraft and CS:S gamer.

Leave a Reply